Friends of Allure  ::  Wedding Directory Melbourne

 

If you love what we do then you’ll love these highly recommended suppliers

In Alphabetical Order

Sugared Events – Sera www.sugaredevents.net.au  – Awesome Candy bar

Always Classic Cars – www.alwaysclassiccars.com.au

Black Beauty Limousines – www.blackbeautylimos.com.au

Enrik Limousines –  www.enriklimousines.com.au

Andrew Redman www.andrewredman.com.au

Celebrant Kate – www.celebrantkate.com.au

Dean Sindoni www.deansindoni.com

Di Kleinert   www.kleinert.id.au

Koren Harvey – www.korenharvey.com.au

Lynton Round – www.weddexel.com

Meg Marshal – www.raiseyourglassceremonies.com

Melbourne Celebrant Danielle – www.melbournecelebrantdanielle.com.au

Sally Hughes – www.wordsandmusic.net.au

Shannon Jeans – www.cloud9celebrations.com.au

Blue Train (Band) www.bluetrainentertainment.com

Higher Ground 4 – HG4 www.hg4.com.au

Something Borrowed (Duo Band) sbduo.com

Mark Belvedere (MC & DJ) – 0407 521 562

Dean Sindoni (MC) www.deansindoni.com

Goran Ristevski (DJ/MC) https://www.facebook.com/DJMangal

Sam Muscat (MC) www.sammuscatmc.com.au

PHP Wedding DJs (DJ) www.partyhireproductions.com.au

The Wedding Zone – Denise www.theweddingzone.com.au (Marques, ceremony & event styling)

Blooming Brides (Yarra Valley) – www.bloomingbrides.com.au

Events on Paper – Sandra – www.eventsonpaper.com.au

Beauty Within Mobile Makeovers – Makeup & Hair –  Candice www.beautywithinmakeovers.com.au

Magical Makeovers – Hair/Makeup – Kerry – magicalmakeovers.com.au

Nicole Groche – Makeup  www.nicolegroch.com.au

Ronia – Makeup & Hair0 o432 156 150 – roniaf80@hotmail.com

Marina – Makeup & Hair – 0410 148 804 http://www.marinapi.com.au/

Aria Photography – Sharne  www.ariaphotography.com.au

Daniel Sheehan Photography – Daniel www.danielsheehan.com.au 

The Wedding & Portrait Studio  – Brenton John www.thewpstudio.com.au

Immerse Photography – Genelle  www.immersephotography.com.au

Mark Dayman – www.wedding-photographymelbourne.com.au

Mark Davis – www.markdavisphotography.com.au

Proshot Photography – Vincent Vo  www.proshotphotography.com.au

Red Butterfly Photography – Tatiana  www.redbutterflyphotography.com.au

Touch of Flash – Sean www.touchofflash.com.au

Warren Photography – John Warren  www.warrenphotography.com.au 

Eynesbury Station – eynesburyweddings.com 

Lyrebird Falls – www.lyrebirdfalls.com.au

Meadowbank – meadowbankreceptions.com.au

Quat Quatta – www.gcholdings.com.au/Quat-Quatta

Stones of the Yarra Valley – www.rupertswood.com

Zonzo – www.zonzo.com.au

Lily Infusion Wedding and Events – Lily – http://www.liw.com.au

Together Forever Weddings – Valerie De Silva www.togetherforeverweddings.com.au